What would be your added value to your team at work?

  1. I will always try to roll up my sleeves & be far ahead to inspire and yet close enough to relate to any task my job or my team members require.
  2. Contagious perfectionist behaviour that seeks perfection without having the false hope of achieving it; one that will change under-performance into adequate performance, and average performance into excellent one!
  3. An untiring communicator, a realistic motivator and a considerate listening ear.
  4. I fall seven times and stand-up eight, and I’m strong enough to lift others up, too.
  5. A “go getter”, “yes, we can”, “there is solution for everything” mentality!
  6. I think exactly the opposite of what is said in the image below.

Team Leadership and Management

 

What do you think? Can you please provide your feeback? :-)

