What is education, to you?

self_education_autodidactism

Education to me is everything that I am able of observing and/or absorbing, whether it makes sense or not. If it does, then it has value. If it does not, then it still has value by triggering my curiosity & passion for research & analysis.

quote-i-ve-never-let-my-school-interfere-with-my-education-mark-twain-187972

A favourite quote in this sense is: “I’ve never let my school interfere with my education”, by Mark Twain.

What do you think? Can you please provide your feeback? :-)

